Fortnite WEEK 2 CHALLENGES SEASON 5 GUIDE! – BASKETBALL HOOP Locations, Treasure Map (Battle Royale)

>> Golf Clash Gems Generator <<

Fortnite week 2 challenges Season 5! A battle pass guide featuring: basketball hoop locations, treasure map star, loot lake chests, sniper rifle eliminations, and more in Fortnite Battle Royale. I provide tips and tricks as well as occasional secrets to get all of these done in the recent new SMG update. Also, these help to more quickly unlock the road trip and ragnarok skins by leveling up (The skin is honestly so cool, I can’t wait to get some good highlights with it.) Lastly, this week’s treasure clue: Search between an oasis, rock archway, and dinosaurs. I show you exactly where that is 🙂
—-
MY TWITTER – https://twitter.com/TheLlamaSir
—-

Subscribe HERE for more tricks and tips! ➲ http://www.youtube.com/user/TheLlamaSir?sub_confirmation=1

—–
Want more Fortnite? Click below!
▶ Playlist for my Fortnite challenge guides and lists:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTKWFCyQBTw&list=PLoBVD9Yc_Nu-_ELM8jxrQdKeX-k4ENyLS

▶ Fortnite funny moments and plays from my first time playing!

▶ 5 tips that will help you get better at the game:

—–

Business Inquiries: [email protected]
Video Rating: / 5

>> Golf Clash Gems Generator <<

MINOTAUR’S SKULL SUMMON! – Terraria 1.3 MODDED SEASON 2 v3 – Ep.11

>> Golf Clash Gems Generator <<

LARKUS HUNTS FOR MINOTAURS TO MAKE A CRAZY SUMMON WEAPON!

Shout out to RYAN MEYER, TURTLE TURTLE, MAX, ANDERSON, APLAYER , PHOENIX AND ANDROID for donating!
GET SHOUTED OUT HERE!
https://www.patreon.com/gameraiders101

MODS:

All Blend – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/dark-assassins-various-mini-mods.54182/

Alchemist NPC mod -https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/alchemistnpc-mod-v1-8.52798/

Auto Trash – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/auto-trash.53592/

Banner Bonanza – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/banner-bonanza-collect-and-consolidate-banners.60797/

Boss Checklist – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/boss-checklist-in-game-progression-checklist.50668/

Boxinator – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/boxinator-a-mod-in-a-box-to-make-boxes-for-boxing-aka-lazy-instant-houses.55656/

Calamity Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/released-wip-calamity-mod.44065/

Chad’s Furniture – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/chads-furniture-and-more-mod.57562/

Cheat Sheet – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/cheat-sheet.41407/

Cosmetic Variety and Legends – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/released-jenosis-cosmetic-variety-legends.17150/

Fargo’s Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/fargos-mutant-mod-summons-and-souls.42291/

imkSushi’s Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/imksushis-mod.34233/

Joost Mod – forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-joostmod.42879/

Loot Craze – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/loot-craze.58486/

Magic Storage – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/magic-storage.56294/

Max Stack+ – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/max-stack.36775/

Omni Swing Mod – forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/vanilla-tweaks-other-little-tweak-mods.37443/#OmniSwing

Shorter Respawn Time – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/shorter-respawn-time.45962/

Solutions – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/solutions-mod.54710/

Spirit Mod – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-spirit-mod.41395/

The Thorium Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-thorium-mod.40788/

WingSlot – https://github.com/abluescarab/tModLoader-WingSlot/releases

Wireless Mod – forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/wireless.48915/

Which Mod is it – Mod Browser

Wildlife Mod – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/wildlife-mod.60215/

Boss Health Bar Mod – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/yet-another-boss-health-bar.55250/

TEXTURE PACK:

Better Ambiance – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/better-ambiance-texture-pack.59526/

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE IT HELPS ME A LOT
Follow my Twitter for updates:

Follow my Twitch:
https://www.twitch.tv/gameraiders101
BUY MERCH HERE:
http://shop.zoomin.tv/#/gameraiders101store
I HAVE A DISCORD:
https://discord.gg/cRyaEv5

>> Golf Clash Gems Generator <<